Student of the Year Nominees

We are pleased to announce the 2014 nominees for SOTY.


 The students who receive this award must have sound academic standing, the respect and esteem of the student body, excelled in a variety of school activities, enjoyed the confidence of the staff, and displayed selfless service to the school. All teachers in the school vote for these awards.

 To be nominated for these awards is a great honour. There are three nominees for each award.

 For the Female Student of the Year, the nominees in alphabetical order are:

1.     Teba Hamodat

2.     Isabella Morgan

3.     Sarah Veber

 The nominees in alphabetical order for Male Student of the Year are:

1.     Jeremy Costello

2.     Philip McDermott

3.     Kurtis Thornhill

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s