Mark Jackman Memorial Scholarship

Congratulations to the final nominees for the 2017 Mark Jackman Memorial Scholarship!  In alphabetical order, they are:

Austin Aitken

Martin Dimintrov

Peter Moyse

Ryan Shea

The scholarship winner will be announced at the year end assembly on June 22nd.

Austin, Martin, Peter, Ryan…well done on being named as nominees.